Pembrey (Clubman Circuit) – Round 5 Club 2WD and Club 4WD

NewsPosted on 18th August 2018

Pembrey (Clubman Circuit) – Round 5 – Quickest Times

Club 2WD and Club 4WD

Club 2WD

Michael Andrew (86) Honda Civic

Simon Deaton (00) Seat Leon TCR

James Allen (77) Ford Focus

Oli Danker (46) BMW M3

Michael Butler (50) BMW M3

Joe Dawson (4) Ford Focus RS

Nick Benton (197) Renault Clio 197

Robert Oldman (10) Ford Fiesta ST

Andy Stockton (16) Vauxhall Astra van

Josh Lowe (114) Ford Focus RS


Club 4WD

Matt Newing (22) Mitsubishi Evo 7

Paul Wright (68) Subaru Impreza

Gari Cottrill (69) Ford SportKA

Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View