Pembrey (National Circuit)- Round 6 – Quickest Times

Classic & Retro, Clubman, Clubman+ and Pocket Rocket

Classic & Retro


Andy York  (10) Peugeot 205  New lap record!

Andy Alden (19) Vauxhall Astra

Mark Morris (55) Mazda MX5


FastR Clubman

Matt Binstead (8) Ford Fiesta ST

Alexey Wood (23) Holden HSV VXR

FastR Clubman+

Carl Owen (74) BMW Z4

Peter Hunt (134) Mitsubishi Evo VI

Pocket Rocket

Steve Gray (15) Honda Civic

Andrew Kime (45) Citroen Saxo

Martin Garlick(45) Ford Fiesta – Single Round Entry



Sign up for the latest Time Attack News & Special Offers

Time Attack Limited | Tel: 01795 581366 | Contact : [email protected]


Your Cart