Quickest Times : Brands Hatch – Round 3 (Club Classes)

NewsPosted on 22nd June 2015

Fastest Times of the Day for the Club 4WD, Club RWD and Club FWD Challenges

[SRE] signifies a Single Round Entry

Club 4WD Challenge

New Club 4WD Lap Record!

Damien Bradley : Subaru LegacyDamien BradleySimon Griffiths : Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IIISimon GriffithsJosef Calleja : Subaru ImprezaJosef Calleja[SRE] Logan Black : Mitsubishi Lancer Evo VIILogan Black

Club RWD

Umar Masood : Mazda RX-7Umar Masood[SRE] Thomas Everill : Lotus Exige

Thomas EverillSimon Roberts : Noble M12 GTO-3R

Simon Roberts

James Pinkerton : Mazda RX-7James PinkertonAnthony Woo : Nissan 200SXAnthony WooJames Proctor : Nissan 350ZJames ProctorClub FWD

New Club FWD Lap Record!

Daniel Clark : Vauxhall AstraDaniel ClarkNeil Wrenn : Honda CivicNeil WrennMartyn Henry : Vauxhall AstraMartyn HenryMarc Donnelly : Ford EscortMarc DonnellyDarren Spooner : Peugeot 205Darren SpoonerPaul Waddington : Honda CivicPaul Waddington[SRE] Nigel Brown : Mini Cooper SNigel Brown[SRE] Michael Luken : Honda CivicMichael Luken[SRE] David Ward : Honda CivicDavid WardJeff Alden : Vauxhall AstraJeff Alden1Jonathan Morris : Ford FocusJonathan MorrisDan Lewis : Renault MeganeDan LewisAdrian Daniel : Vauxhall AstraAdrian DanielAntonio Giovinazzo : Alfa Romeo 155Antonio Giovinazzo

It’s not racing.. it’s TIME ATTACK!



Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View https://www.timeattack.co.uk/wp-includes/css/20210416.html https://www.timeattack.co.uk/best-backpack-vacuum-cleaner-reviews-2021/