Rockingham – Round 8 Results Club 2WD and Club 4WD

NewsPosted on 15th October 2017

Rockingham – Round 8 – Quickest Times

Club 2WD and Club 4WD

Club 2WD

Martyn Henry (63) Vauxhall Astra
New lap record!

Simon Deaton (00) Seat Leon TCR

Neil Wrenn (29) Honda Civic

James Allen (77) Ford Focus

Stewart Summers (79) Citroen Saxo

Robert Oldman (10) Ford Fiesta ST

Andy Stockton (16) Vauxhall Astra van

Andrew Magiy (44) Mini Cooper S JCW

Joe Dawson (4) Ford Focus RS

Josh Lowe (114) Ford Focus RS

Jonny Fletcher (64) Vauxhall Astra GSi

Single Round Entry Phil White (49) Vauxhall Corsa

Single Round Entry Antonio Giovinazzo (27) Alfa Romeo 155


Club 4WD

Alex Bones (40) Mitsubishi Evo 9
New lap record!

Bruce Winfield (37) Mitsubishi Evo 6

Josef Calleja (303) Subaru Impreza

Ben Albery (22) Mitsubishi Evo 7

Richard Lowe (111) Mitsubishi Evo 4

Leigh Jordan (54) Mitsubishi Evo 6

Daniel Holman (87) Mitsubishi Evo 8

Paul Wright (68) Subaru Impreza

Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View