Rockingham – Round 9 Podiums

NewsPosted on 14th October 2018

Rockingham  – Round 9


Single Round Entries

Antonio Giovinazzo – Classic & Retro

Umar Masood – FastR Clubman

Ramunas Cepulis – FastR Clubman+

Phil Neil – Pocket Rocket

Niall Bradley  – Club 4WD

Dave Coe – Club Pro 4WD

Simon Norris – Pro Extreme

Classic & Retro Winners

1st Place: Andy York

2nd Place: Andy Alden

3rd Place: Mark Morris

Clubman Winners

1st Place: Matt Binstead

2nd Place: Ben Copson

3rd Place: Aaron Adams

Clubman+ Winners

1st Place: Ross Walker

2nd Place: Peter Hunt

Pocket Rocket Winners

1st Place: Martin Garlick

2nd Place: Steve Gray

Club 2WD Winners

1st Place: Robert Oldman

2nd Place: James Allen

3rd Place: Josh Lowe

Club 4WD Winners

1st Place: Matt Newing

2nd Place: Gari Cottrill

3rd Place: Paul Wright

Club Pro 2WD Winners

1st Place: Darren Spooner

2nd Place: Dalibor Kvasai

3rd Place: Simon Roberts

Pro Extreme Winners

1st Place: Andrew Barbour

2nd Place: Alex Bones

3rd Place: Kevin Jones

Best Presented car

Nick Benton – Renault Clio

Best Presented Team

Thunderwood Giz Racing

Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View