Snetterton 200 – Round 7 Podiums

NewsPosted on 15th September 2018

Snetterton 200  – Round 7


Single Round Entries

Marc Donnelly- Classic & Retro

Niall Bradley – Club 4WD

Josef Calleja – Club Pro 4WD

Classic & Retro Winners

1st Place: Andy York

2nd Place: Andy Alden

3rd Place: Mark Morris

Clubman Winners

1st Place: Ben Copson

2nd Place: Matt Binstead

3rd Place: Alexey Wood

Clubman+ Winners

1st Place: Ross Walker

2nd Place: Carl Owen

3rd Place: Peter Hunt

Pocket Rocket Winners

1st Place: Martin Garlick

Club 2WD Winners

1st Place: Michael Andrew

2nd Place: James Allen

3rd Place: Robert Oldman

Club 4WD Winners

1st Place: Matt Newing

2nd Place: Paul Wright

3rd Place: Gari Cottrill

Club Pro 2WD Winners

1st Place: Simon Roberts

2nd Place: Dalibor Kvasai

3rd Place: Darren Spooner

Pro Extreme Winners

1st Place: Phil Reed

2nd Place: Kevin Jones

3rd Place: Alex Bones


Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View