Snetterton – Round 2 Podiums

NewsPosted on 4th June 2017

Snetterton – Round 2


Single Round Entries

Phil Neil – Pocket Rocket

Ramunas Cepulis – Club 2WD

Classic & Retro Winners

1st Place: Jeff Alden

2nd Place: Ian Horton

3rd Place: Andy York

Clubman Winners

1st Place: Peter Hewson

Clubman+ Winners

1st Place: Matt Binstead

2nd Place: Umar Masood

Pocket Rocket Winners

1st Place: Robert Oldman

2nd Place: Gary Hayward

3rd Place: Andrew Kime

Club 2WD Winners

1st Place: Martyn Henry

2nd Place: James Allen

3rd Place: Andy Stockton

Club 4WD Winners

1st Place: Bruce Winfield

2nd Place: Alex Bones

3rd Place: Richard Lowe

Club Pro Winners

1st Place: Simon Roberts

2nd Place: Darren Spooner

3rd Place: Dalibor Kvasai

Pro Winners

1st Place: Kevin Jones

2nd Place: Russ Paton

3rd Place: Steve Reed

Pro Extreme Winners

1st Place: Phil Reed

2nd Place: Andy Hughes

Best Presented cars

Simon Roberts (20) Noble M12

Best Presented Team

Formula Racing, with Alex Bones (40)

Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View