Snetterton – Round 5 Championship Podiums

NewsPosted on 11th October 2020

Snetterton – Round 5

Championship Podiums

Pocket Rocket  N/A Winners

1st Place: Daniel Colquitt

Pocket Rocket  FI Winners

1st Place: Simon Norris

2nd Place: Neil Greenland

3rd Place: Alex Howe

Club 2WD Winners

1st Place: David Dyson

2nd Place: Darren Spooner

3rd Place: Chris Williams

Club 4WD Winners

1st Place: Arturas Auksorius

2nd Place: Stuart Simms

Club Pro Winners

1st Place: Bren Simpson

2nd Place: Geoff Kershaw

3rd Place: Mick Porter

GT3, Sportscar & Prototype Winners

1st Place: Steve Henson

2nd Place: Scott Carruthers

Pro Extreme 4WD Winners

1st Place: Bruce Winfield

2nd Place: Paul Doyle

3rd Place: Tim Bedford


Single Round Entries

Pocket Rocket FI – Jamie Sturges

Club 2WD – Andy York (pictured left)

Club 4WD – Dan Holmn (pictures Right)

Sportscar & Prototype – Granville Taylor (pictured centre)


Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View