Snetterton – Round 8 Championship Podiums

NewsPosted on 23rd October 2021

Snetterton- Round 8

Championship Podiums


1st Place: Andrew Hawes

2nd Place: Tim Bedford

3rd Place: Clive Hopwell


1st Place: Chris Butcher

2nd Place: Tom Moon

Pocket Rocket

1st Place: Andrew Kime

2nd Place: Michael Birch

3rd Place: Connor Craven

Club 2WD

1st Place: David Dyson

2nd Place: Ross Walker

3rd Place: Jonny Fletcher

Club 4WD

1st Place: Chrissy Martin

Club Pro 2WD

1st Place: Ben Robinson

2nd Place: Darren Spooner

3rd Place: Roman Grendel

Club Pro 4WD

1st Place:  Ian Pitman

2nd Place: Chris Cherry

3rd Place: Stuart Simms

BC Racing Pro 4wd

1st Place:  Gary Hayward

2nd Place: Andrew Barbour

3rd Place: Paul Wright

Pro Extreme

1st Place: Simon Norris

2nd Place: Colin Dorward


Single Round Entries

Pocket Rocket : Michael Blenkinsop

Club 2wd: Ronnie Amis

Club 4WD:  Dan Holman

Club Pro 4wd – Garry Plant

Pro 4wd:  Bradley John






Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View