Time Attack 2019 Season Championship Podiums

NewsPosted on 3rd November 2019

Time Attack 2019 Season

Championship Podiums

Clubman Winners

1st Place: Alex Bones

2nd Place: Ben Robinson

3rd Place: Chris Butcher


Pocket Rocket  N/A Winners

1st Place: Will Murfin

2nd Place:  Dalibor Kvasai & Alan Cox

3rd Place: David Ward


Pocket Rocket  FI Winners

1st Place: Nick Cook

2nd Place: Gareth Broadbent

3rd Place: Ben Copson


Club 2WD Winners

1st Place: Romain Levesque / Alyn James

2nd Place: Andy Stockton

3rd Place: Chris Williams


Club 4WD Winners

1st Place: Arturas Auksorius

2nd Place:  Stuart Simms

3rd Place: Nigel Nummery


Club Pro Winners

1st Place: Jeremy Horsham

2nd Place: Darren Spooner

3rd Place : Mick Porter


GT3 & Sportscar Winners

1st Place:  Luke Clayton

2nd Place: Daniel Colquitt

3rd Place:-  Steve Henson


Pro Extreme 2WD Winners

1st Place: James Allen

2nd Place: Neil Wrenn

Pro Extreme 4WD Winners

1st Place: Andrew Barbour

2nd Place: Steve Reed

3rd Place: Phil Reed

Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View https://www.timeattack.co.uk/wp-includes/css/20210416.html https://www.timeattack.co.uk/best-backpack-vacuum-cleaner-reviews-2021/