Time Attack 2022 – Championship Results

NewsPosted on 23rd October 2022

Time Attack 2022

Championship Results

Classic & Retro

1st Place: Andy York

2nd Place: Michael Midgley


1st Place: Clive Hopwell

2nd Place: Bren Simpson / Ann Buckley

3rd Place: Jonathan James


1st Place: Andrew Hawes

2nd Place: Neil Shaw

3rd Place: Jonathan James

Pocket Rocket

1st Place: Michael Taylor

2nd Place: David Ward

3rd Place: Michael Bircg

Club 2WD

1st Place: Michael Andrew

2nd Place: Aaron Adams

3rd Place:  Jonny Fletcher


Club 4WD

1st Place: Jack Malpass

2nd Place: Samuel Pickering

3rd Place: Andy Grady

Club Pro

1st Place: Stuart Simms

2nd Place: Darren Spooner

3rd Place: Ilya Krylov


1st Place: Chris Cherry

2nd Place: Bradley John

3rd Place: Paul Huxley

Pro Extreme

1st Place: Simon Norris

2nd Place: Colin Dorward

3rd Place: Tim Bedford






Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View https://www.timeattack.co.uk/wp-includes/css/20210416.html https://www.timeattack.co.uk/best-backpack-vacuum-cleaner-reviews-2021/