2014 Time Attack Championship Podiums

NewsPosted on 9th November 2014

Congratulations to all our 2014 UK Time Attack class Winners and Runners-up!


PRO Extreme

1st : Olly Clark – Roger Clark Motorsport Subaru Impreza

2nd : Marcus Webster – Midlands Performance Nissan Skyline R32 GT-R

3rd : Gareth Lloyd – SVA Imports Mitsubishi Evo

Pro Extr


1st : Richard Marshall – HEL Performance / Tracktive Solutions Mitsubishi Evo

2nd : Scott Robson – RA Motorsport Developments Subaru Impreza

3rd : Simon Deaton – HEL Performance / Team Parker Racing Porsche 997 GT3-R


Club PRO

1st : Andrew Barbour – NR Autosport Mitsubishi Evo

2nd : Phil Reed – Ross sport / AP Tuning Mitsubishi Evo

3rd : Ronnie Amis – Airtec VW Golf

Club Pro

Club 4WD

1st : Dave Coe – Subaru Impreza

2nd : Damien Bradley – Subaru Legacy

3rd : Jason Bird – Mitsubishi Evo

Club 4WD

Club RWD

1st : Kevin Jones – Noble M12 GTO-3R

2nd : Neil Clark – Mazda RX-7 FC3S

3rd : Umar Masood – Mazda RX-7 FD3S

Club RWD

Club FWD

1st : Marc Donnelly – Ford Escort Mk3

2nd : Adam Jones – Honda Civic EP3

3rd : Daniel Clark – Vauxhall Astra VXR

Club FWD

Club NA

1st : Mark Burnett – Honda Civic

2nd : James Procter – Honda Civic

Club NA

For a full list of the final standings of all drivers in the 2014 UK Time Attack Championship click here 




Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View https://www.timeattack.co.uk/wp-includes/css/20210416.html https://www.timeattack.co.uk/best-backpack-vacuum-cleaner-reviews-2021/