Snetterton 200 – Round 7 – Results Club 2WD and Club 4WD

NewsPosted on 15th September 2018

Snetterton 200  – Round 7 – Quickest Times

Club 2WD and Club 4WD

Club 2WD

Michael Andrew (86) Honda Civic
New lap record!

James Allen (77) Ford Focus

Joe Dawson (4) Ford Focus RS

Robert Oldman (10) Ford Fiesta ST

Andy Stockton (16) Vauxhall Astra van

Simon Deaton (00) Seat Leon TCR

Oli Danker (46) BMW M3

Josh Lowe (114) Ford Focus RS

Nick Benton (197) Renault Clio 197

Andrey Magiy (44) Mini Cooper S JCW

Jonny Fletcher (64) Vauxhall Astra GSi

Club 4WD

Matt Newing (22) Mitsubishi Evo 7

Single Round Entry Niall Bradley (36) Subaru Impreza

Single Round Entry Mark De’Ath (84) Subaru Impreza

Richard Lowe (111) Mitsubishi Evo IV

Paul Wright (68) Subaru Impreza

Gari Cottrill (69) Ford Sport KA


Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View