Snetterton 200 – Round 7 – Quickest Times

Club Pro 2WD, Club Pro 4WD and Pro Extreme


Club Pro 2WD

Simon Roberts (20) Noble M12 RSR
New lap record!

Dalibor Kvasai (96) Vauxhall VX220

Darren Spooner (13) Peugeot 205

Club Pro 4WD

Single Round Entry Josef Calleja (303) Subaru Impreza


Pro Extreme

Phil Reed (33) Mitsubishi Evo IX

Kevin Jones (12) Noble M12 RSR

Andrew Barbour (88) Mitsubishi Evo IX

Alex Bones (40) Radical SR3

Russ Paton (14) Mitsubishi Evo VI

Neil Wrenn (29) Honda Civic



Sign up for the latest Time Attack News & Special Offers

Time Attack Limited | Tel: 01795 581366 | Contact : [email protected]


Your Cart