Time Attack 2021 – Championship Results

Time Attack 2021 Championship Results Clubman 1st Place: Andrew Hawes (142 Points) 2nd Place: Tim Bedford (112 Points) 3rd Place: Clive Hopwell (94 Points) Clubman+ 1st Place: Chris Butcher (141 Points) 2nd Place: Tom Moon (112 Points) Pocket Rocket 1st Place: Andrew Kime (142 Points) 2nd Place: Michael Birch ( 122 Points) 3rd Place: Lewis […]

Read More…

Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View https://www.timeattack.co.uk/wp-includes/css/20210416.html https://www.timeattack.co.uk/best-backpack-vacuum-cleaner-reviews-2021/