Time Attack 2022 – Championship Results

Time Attack 2022 Championship Results Classic & Retro 1st Place: Andy York 2nd Place: Michael Midgley Clubman 1st Place: Clive Hopwell 2nd Place: Bren Simpson / Ann Buckley 3rd Place: Jonathan James Clubman+ 1st Place: Andrew Hawes 2nd Place: Neil Shaw 3rd Place: Jonathan James Pocket Rocket 1st Place: Michael Taylor 2nd Place: David Ward […]

Read More…

Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View https://www.timeattack.co.uk/wp-includes/css/20210416.html https://www.timeattack.co.uk/best-backpack-vacuum-cleaner-reviews-2021/