Pembrey Circuit – Round 2 Results Club Pro, Pro and Pro Extreme

NewsPosted on 22nd May 2016

Pembrey Circuit – Round 2 – Quickest Times

Club Pro, Pro and Pro Extreme

Club Pro

Local Welshman, Dave Coe (80) as a Single Round Entry in his Subaru Impreza

80 David Coe copy

Russ Paton (14) – Mitsubishi EVO VI

14 Russ Paton copy


The final session was an exciting watch as Pani, Kevin and Ollie had a very close battle with the clock…

Pani Pastou (116) – Mitsubishi EVO VI

116 Pani Pastou copy

Kevin Jones (12) – Noble M12 RSR

12 Kevin Jones copy

Ollie Allen (117) – Mitsubishi EVO VII

117 Ollie Allen copy

Gary Furst (11) – Mitsubishi EVO IX

11 Gary Furst copy

Pro Extreme

Our first Pro Extreme entry for this season, Mitchell Sharp (15) in his Ford Escort RWD

15 Mitchell Sharp copy

Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View