Brands Hatch Round 2 – Fastest Times

Clubman and Pocket Rocket


Alex Bones (40) Mitsubishi EVO V NEW CLASS LAP RECORD!

Ben Robinson (71) Noble M12

Amy Hill (26) BMW M3

Carl Owen (74) BMW Z4

Alan Shepherd (78) Ford Focus ST

Steve Davey (76) Honda Civic Type-R

Chris Butcher (82) Lexus ISF

Sam Fleet (18) Mitsubishi EVO VI


Pocket Rocket

Ben Copson (56) Ford Fiesta ST

Warren Greenland (97) Vauxhall Corsa

Chris Morton (14) Vauxhall Corsa

Nick Cook (89) Ford Fiesta ST

Will Murfin (2) Honda Civic Coupe

Gareth Broadbent (51) Ford Fiesta ST

Ian Horton (72) Ford Fiesta ST

David Ward (52) Honda Civic

Dalibor Kvasai (96) Peugeot 106 GTi

Simon Mann (53) Mazda MX5

Chris Mercer (47) Vauxhall Corsa



Sign up for the latest Time Attack News & Special Offers

Time Attack Limited | Tel: 01795 581366 | Contact : [email protected]


Your Cart