Cadwell Park – Round 1 Results Club Pro, Pro and Pro Extreme

NewsPosted on 1st May 2017

Cadwell Park – Round 1 – Quickest Times

Club Pro, Pro and Pro Extreme

Club Pro

Darren Spooner (13) Peugeot 205

Simon Roberts (20) Noble M12 RSR

Tom Swayne (2) Volkswagen Golf

Single Round Entry David Jackson (129) Lotus Exige



Kevin Jones (12) Noble M12 RSR
Lap time last year – 1:34.059

Russ Paton (14) Mitsubishi Evo 6

Ollie Allen (17) Ford Fiesta


Pro Extreme

Phil Reed (33) Mitsubishi Evo 9
New lap record!
New outright Time Attack lap record!

Rich Marshall (5) Mitsubishi Evo 9

Andy Hughes (59) Subaru Impreza

Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View