Fastest Times of the Day : Oulton Park Rd.4 (Pro)

NewsPosted on 12th July 2015

Fastest Times of the Day at Oulton Park Island, set by our Pro Extreme, Pro, Classic & Retro Pro and Club Pro drivers

S.R.E = Single Round Entry, not eligible for Championship Points

PRO Extreme

New Pro Extreme & outright Time Attack Lap Record!

Gareth Lloyd : SVA Imports Mitsubishi Lancer Evo VI

Gareth Lloyd

Andy Demetriou : Drenth Motorsport / IPVDX “Black Mamba” Mitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII

Andy Demetriou

Phil Reed : Ross Sport / AP-Tuning Mitsubishi Lancer Evo VI

Phil Reed

Andrew Barbour : AKB Racing/NR Autosport Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX

Andrew Barbour

Paul Knapp : PK Racing/AP-Tuning Mitsubishi Lancer Evo VII

Paul Knapp

Brad Sheehan : NR Autosport Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX

Brad Sheehan

Classic & Retro PRO

Inaugural Classic & Retro Pro Lap Record!

Lloyd Wright : Mk1 Ford Escort RSR-8Lloyd Wright


Kevin Jones : Jetstream Motorsport / KJR Noble M12 RSR

Kevin Jones

Lee Broadhurst : ABG Motorsport KTM X-Bow

Lee Broadhurst

Dalibor Kvasai : Torque Zone “Kermit II” Mazda FD3S RX-7

Dalibor Kvasai

Club PRO

Martin James (S.R.E) : Ariel Atom

Martin James

Nick Whitehead (S.R.E) : Ariel Atom

Nick Whitehead

Ronnie Amis : Airtec VW Golf

Ronnie Amis

Russ Paton : HQ Garage Mitsubishi Lancer Evo VI

Russ Paton

Jonny Fletcher : JDF Racing / G-R Performance Vauxhall Astra

Jonny Fletcher

Lee Mabbett : Se7en Motorsport Toyota Corolla T-Sport

Lee Mabbett

It’s not racing.. It’s TIME ATTACK!



Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View