Pembrey (Clubman Circuit)- Round 5 – Quickest Times

Club Pro 2WD, Club Pro 4WD and Pro Extreme

Club Pro 2WD

Dalibor Kvasai (96) Vauxhall VX220

Darren Spooner (13) Peugeot 205

Aaron Bunning (555) Mazda MX5

Pro Extreme

Alex Bones (40) Mitsubishi Evo III RS

Kevin Jones (12) Noble M12 RSR

Andrew Barbour (88) Mitsubishi Evo IX

Neil Wrenn (29) Honda Civic

Russ Paton (14) Mitsubishi Evo VI


Sign up for the latest Time Attack News & Special Offers

Time Attack Limited | Tel: 01795 581366 | Contact : [email protected]


Your Cart