Pembrey (National Circuit) – Round 6 Podiums

NewsPosted on 19th August 2018

Pembrey (National Circuit)  – Round 6


Classic & Retro Winners

1st Place: Andy York

2nd Place: Andy Alden

3rd Place: Mark Morris

Clubman Winners

1st Place: Matt Binstead

2nd Place: Alexey Wood


Clubman+ Winners

1st Place: Carl Owen

2nd Place: Peter Hunt


Pocket Rocket Winners

1st Place: Steve Gray

2nd Place: Andrew Kime

3rd Place Martin Garlick – Single Round Entry

Club 2WD Winners

1st Place: Michael Andrew

2nd Place: Simon Deaton

3rd Place: Oli Danker

Club 4WD Winners

1st Place: Kris Blundell

2nd Place: Paul Wright

3rd Place: Gari Cottrill

Club Pro 2WD Winners

1st Place: Dalibor Kvasai

2nd Place: Darren Spoomer


Pro Extreme Winners

1st Place: Kevin Jones

2nd Place: Alex Bones

3rd Place: Andrew Barbour

Best Presented Car

Dalibor Kvasai – Team DS/Regal Autosport VX220

Best Presented Team

Spoox Motorsport

Sign up for the latest News

A Porsche With A View