Round 3 : Results

NewsPosted on 5th July 2014

Wow! What an amazing event, with an incredible new outright Time Attack lap record set by Pro Extreme winners SVA Imports.

Here are your winners from Round 3 of the 2014 UK Time Attack Championship from Snetterton.


Pro Extreme

1st  Gareth Lloyd  SVA Imports Mitsubishi Evo

2nd Marcus Webster Team Midlands Performance Nissan Skyline R32 GT-R

3rd  Olly Clark  Roger Clark Motorsport  Subaru Impreza

Pro Ex Podium



1st  Richard Marshall  Mitsubishi Evo

2nd  Scott Robson  Subaru Impreza

3rd  Simon Deaton  Porsche 911

Podium pro


Club Pro

1st  Andrew Barbour  Mitsubishi Evo

2nd  Philip Reed  Mitsubishi Evo

3rd  Russ Paton  Mitsubishi Evo

Podium Club Pro


Club 4WD

1st  Dave Coe  Subaru Impreza

2nd  Damien Bradley  Subaru Legacy

3rd  Jason Bird  Mitsubishi Evo

Podium 4wd



Club RWD

1st  Kevin Jones  Noble M13 GTO3

2nd  Umar Masood  Mazda RX-7

3rd  Neil Clark  Mazda RX-7

RWD Podium


Club FWD

1st  Will Watson  Vauxhall Astra

2nd  Adam Jones  Honda Civic

3rd  Neil Wrenn  Honda Civic

Podium FWD


Club NA

1st  Mark Burnett  Honda Civic

2nd  James Procter  Honda Civic


Fastest One Hit Wonders

Pro – Peter Cook  Mitsubishi Evo

Podium OHW2


Club 4WD – Marc Kemp  Nissan GT-R

Podium OHW1


Club NA – James Burr  Nissan 350Z

Podium OHW


Sign up for the latest News